GM Diet: Day 6

Panda Express
YAY! Panda Express for lunch. Happy Sunday πŸ™‚

“Beef and vegetables. Today you may eat an unlimited amount of beef and vegetables. Eat to your hearts content.”Β 

Today was easy! I felt like I ate like I normally would, only that I didn’t have rice in any of my meals. However, it’s the first time I “cheated” on the diet. I couldn’t help but drink milk during breakfast and have a banana after dinner. Oh well.

What I ate:

  • 3 cups of mushrooms, broccoli and cauliflowerΒ sautΓ©edΒ in garlic and beef
  • A bowl of Panda Express Kobari beef with mixed vegetables
  • A glass of milk
  • One banana
  • 2.5 liters of water

What I did:

  • 60 minutes of brisk walking

I’m so excited for tomorrow! I went to the grocery today to get me some brown rice (after a week of not having this, grabbing that on the aisle was like reaching for heaven!) and fruit juices. I’m less that 24 hours away from completing the diet and around 2 days until I have my final weigh-in. I can’t wait!

One thought on “GM Diet: Day 6

Leave a Reply

