Spring break

I’m finally on break and I’m more than excited to have a week off from the heavy academic load back in USF. I spent the first day with an afternoon at Ocean Beach and here are a couple of photos that were taken that day:

Needless to say, I think it is obvious enough that I’ve found what I’ve been looking for here in San Francisco. After almost a year of struggling through the “What’s next for me?” questions in life, I’m glad I came here to put the pieces back together. Life finally has taken that turn for the better.

Photos from Gracie Mendoza, March 9, 2012

3 thoughts on “Spring break

Leave a Reply

