asianTraveler’s 10th Anniversary Issue: OUT NOW!

Tweetie de Leon-Gonzales poses for asianTraveler in this month's Passion Capitals issue

From October-December of last year, I have worked closely with the team of asianTraveler Magazine and helped produce their 10th anniversary issue, with the theme Β being ‘Passion Capitals’.

The issue is out today, so I do hope all you folks in Manila and those taking flights in Singapore and Malaysian Airlines, secure a copy right now. I’ve done a couple of pieces, with my recent trip to India being one of the highlights of this release.

I do hope you guys enjoy this issue. I’ve had so much fun working for this publication and I’m sure it’s evident in the pieces that I’ve written. I can’t wait to get back home and hopefully find work again!

Leave a Reply

