Post after post

Click to visit Starting Over

Today officially ends my semestral break. Albeit not being able to take the “break” that it was supposed to be, I’m glad by how this eventful 3 weeks turned out.

Anticipating the roll of even busier days to come (I’m still attending classes, apparently), I beefed up my queued posts on Tumblr to keep it from going on a 2-month hiatus once again. As for this WordPress, I’ve got a gut feeling that it will no longer fall into the traps of a mid-sem stagnation bout because the surge of inspiration I feel will definitely last me a long time.

Looking forward to making blogging a regular activity that’s part of my routine. I’ll definitely need the ‘documenting’ especially when 2012 comes.

Leave a Reply

