My Friday Miss List

Instead of Friday being the end of my week, I am still here waiting for my 6:30am alarm to go off just in time to wake me up for my Saturday class. And in lieu of my whining (again) about how I’d love to be in the South, I decided to create this ‘miss list’. It’s basically the things I utterly miss the most, and well, you get the picture.

1. I miss taking Joe out on dates. See how happy he makes me?

Meet Joe Black

2. I miss riding on a school bus!

Especially when it beeps several times in the morning

3. I miss my long hair.

20 lbs and 7 annoying clouds ago

4. I miss San Francisco.

Downtown SFO

5. I miss not knowing how to ‘live’ on my own.

Hence, burnt breadsticks for dinner

6. I miss not being caught up with readings I don’t even understand.

Her smile = my frown

7. I miss using a good ‘ol desktop for work.

Because there's always something different about using your conventional mouse

8. I miss my Green Archer.

Love you!

9. I miss hanging out in BF.

by Kara Santiago
Especially when we have amazing photos like these

10. And, most importantly, I miss the familiar feeling of home.

http://zainulabidin.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/home_sweet_home.jpg
See you tomorrow!
Leave a Reply

