I’ve Seen This Before

This is probably the nth time I’ve attempted to create a space for me on the web. Having had countless accounts that have been used, misused, and eventually deleted, I honestly do not know if I’m headed for the same old routine.

Pessimism aside, I am filled with much excitement of what might come out of my creativity in the next few months. My spontaneity, although often times mistaken for indecisiveness, always bring out a side of Kara I barely know of. And with this, I do hope I deliver as well as my expectations go.

Leave a Reply

